skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 22 -
TBD
Music City Mall, East 42nd Street, Odessa, TX, USA
6:45 PM CDT
Sun Aug 23 -
Jr. Jacks Tournament Team
Music City Mall, East 42nd Street, Odessa, TX, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 23 -
West Texas
Music City Mall, East 42nd Street, Odessa, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 29 -
NYTEX Brahmas
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
9:45 AM CDT
Sun Aug 30 -
@ NYTEX Brahmas
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
10:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 5 -
Dallas Stars Elite Girls U14T2
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 5 -
@ Texas Tigers
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 6 -
@ NYTEX Brahmas
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 6 -
San Antonio Jr. Rampage
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 26 -
@ NYTEX Brahmas
NYTEX Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - West Rink
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 3 -
DJHA Penguins
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 10 -
@ NYTEX Brahmas
NYTEX Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - West Rink
10:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 17 -
Odessa Jackalopes
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
3:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Odessa Jackalopes
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
6:15 AM CDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Odessa Jackalopes
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
11:45 AM CDT
Fri Oct 23 -
Amarillo
MCM Ice Rink, East 42nd Street, Odessa, TX, USA
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Odessa Jackalopes
Ector County Coliseum, Andrews Highway, Odessa, TX, USA
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 24 -
El Paso
MCM Ice Rink, East 42nd Street, Odessa, TX, USA
3:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 31 -
Dallas Stars Elite Girls U14T2
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
2:45 PM CDT
Sat Nov 7 -
San Antonio Jr. Rampage
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
6:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 8 -
San Antonio Jr. Rampage
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
10:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
DJHA Penguins
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite Girls U14T2
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR-1 Green
10:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 21 -
NYTEX Brahmas
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue rink
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ San Antonio Jr. Rampage
Ice & Golf Center At Northwoods, Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX, USA
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ San Antonio Jr. Rampage
Ice & Golf Center At Northwoods, Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX, USA
8:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Odessa Jackalopes
Ector County Coliseum, Andrews Highway, Odessa, TX, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 12
W
@ Odessa Jackalopes
Ector County Coliseum, Andrews Highway, Odessa, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
@ Odessa Jackalopes
Ector County Coliseum, Andrews Highway, Odessa, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 1 -
TX Jr. Brahmas
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Red Rink
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 1 -
@ DJHA Penguins
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue rink
6:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 2
L
@ Arvada Hockey
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
St. Peters Hockey Club
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Houston Wild
Sugar Land Ice & Sports Center, Lexington Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Houston Wild
Sugar Land Ice & Sports Center, Lexington Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 10 -
Houston Wild
Sugar Land Ice & Sports Center, Lexington Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA
8:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 15 -
St. Louis Rockets
Line Creek Community Center and Ice Arena, 5940 NW Waukomis Dr, Kansas City, MO 64151, USA
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
Summit Lightning
Centerpoint Community Ice, 19100 E Valley View Pkwy, Independence, MO 64055, USA - Main Bowl
4:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 17
L
@ Saint Peters
Centerpoint Community Ice, 19100 E Valley View Pkwy, Independence, MO 64055, USA - Community Ice rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
@ Summit Lightning
Centerpoint Community Ice, 19100 E Valley View Pkwy, Independence, MO 64055, USA - Main Bowl
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
NYTEX Brahmas
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue rink
In Progress
Sun Jan 24
W
Dallas Stars Elite Girls U14T2
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 31 -
Houston Wild
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Gagliardi Rink
7:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 6
L
@ DJHA Penguins
Starcenter, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - US rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13 -
@ NW Arkansas
The Jones Center, 922 East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
2:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ NW Arkansas
The Jones Center, 922 East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ DJHA Penguins
Starcenter, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World rink
3:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 21
W
@ Dallas Stars Elite Girls U14T2
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
@ TX Jr. Brahmas
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ DJHA Penguins
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Houston Wild
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 28 -
DJHA Penguins
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA
10:00 AM CST
Fri Apr 2 -
DJHA Penguins
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - South Rink
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Apr 2 -
@ Outlaws
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - North Rink
6:45 PM CDT
Sat Apr 3 -
Spirit
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - North Rink
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 3 -
@ Rhinos
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - North Rink
5:15 PM CDT