skip navigation

2023-2024 Coaches Announced

By Texas Warriors, 05/01/23, 3:00PM CDT


The Texas Warriors Hockey Club is pleased to announce the coaches for the upcoming 2023-24 hockey season. After careful consideration, we have selected the following coaches. These coaches bring a wealth of experience and knowledge to the table and we are confident they will lead our teams to success both on and off the ice.

Please join us in welcoming the following coaches.

18U-AA – Sergey Deshevyy

16U-AA – Sergey Deshevyy

16U-A – Josh Burger

14U-AA – Kevin Smith

14U-A – Anthony Booth

12U-AA – Kurtis Elofson

12U-A – Jarno Karttunen

10U-AA – Brett Sammon

10U-A – Josh Burger

Hockey Director – Kevin Smith

Skills Coach – Anthony Booth

Defensive Skills Coach – Kurtis Elofson

Goaltending Director – Christian Frey

Goaltending Coach – Tom Hodges