skip navigation


By Texas Warriors, 03/02/23, 8:25AM CST


Congratulations to the following Texas Warriors teams that have made this year's DSTHL playoffs:

16AA - Coach Deshevyy

16A - Coach Burger

14A - Coach Smith

12UA2 - Coach Elofson

10U A2 - Coach Elofson

An honorable mention to our 10U A1 - Coach Booth team that had a good enough record to make playoffs but are not able to participate due to a league rule